Welcome to my World

December 18, 2008 at 7:43 pm (Welcome)

This world seems to be dark most of the time with people becoming more and more introvert, shrinking their life into a shell, without knowing even the next house neighbour. Selfishness, greediness, terrorism occupying this world. But still how this life is so colourful for us?

Yes, the life is colourful. Like a butterfly. Like a deep ocean fish. Like a pearl inside an oyster…. Whenever I see my son smiling at me, whenever I see a baby with an innocent smile waves its hand friendly, whenever I see a child accepting its mistakes and says the truth frankly.

Yes, I have a hope that this world may take colour from these flowers to become colourful again, without turning these flowers into black and white.

With Hope and Prayers
Mythili K.

Leave a Reply

